Snapdragon Conquest New State Mobile Invitational Announced: Participating Teams, Prize Pool & More Revealed –

Image via Snapdragon Conquest

Most of the Indian gaming community is dejected after the suspension of BGMI in the country. As a result, other games on the market like New State Mobile are seeing their fortunes and gaining new users every day. After the ban on the game, there are no major esports tournaments similar to BGMI events.

Several third-party events are taking place, and it should be noted that the official New State event, which was scheduled to take place, has been postponed, with no new dates announced. However, the tournament organizers and sponsors are interested in learning more about the game. Let’s take a full look at the upcoming major events of the New State.

Snapdragon Conquest is preparing to host a New State Mobile invitational tournament in India. The competition will see the best teams in India go head-to-head against each other, bringing back BGMI’s nostalgic esports moments.

Also read: Valorant India Invitational witnessed a whopping 9 million viewers with 6 million Hindi viewers

Snapdragon Conquest New invite-only state format, prize pool and more

The event is officially announced on the Snapdragon Conquest social media and today, the list of all invited teams was revealed. A total of 32 teams will participate in the event which boasts a prize pool of Rs 5 lakh. The event will be managed by Tesseract Esports, the event will be from December 7 to 18.

The tournament will take place in three different stages and the format can be seen below:

  • League Stage (December 7-10): The 32 teams will be divided into four groups of eight teams each. The league stage will be played in a round-robin format, with the top 24 teams advancing to the next stage.
  • Semifinals (December 15 to 16): The 24 qualified teams will be divided into three groups of eight teams each. Three groups will play the semifinal stage in a round-robin format over two days. (five games per day). The top 16 teams will advance to the Grand Final.
  • Grand Finals (December 17-18): The grand finals will feature 16 of the best teams and the finals will be played over two days. (five games per day). The team that leads the general classification after day 2 will be declared champion.

The rules of the event can be consulted by clicking here. The following is the list of teams that are invited to participate in the event:

  1. Chemin Esports
  2. bad devil
  3. Big Brother esports
  4. blind sports
  5. Esports Aslaaa
  6. direct fever
  7. electronic sports
  8. riddle games
  9. Esportswala
  10. global esports
  11. Divine Esports
  12. realm of the gods
  13. hyderabad hydras
  14. Marcos Gaming
  15. NexGen
  16. electronic sports
  17. eSports Pledge
  18. Counting esports
  19. Revenant Esports
  20. Skylightz Games
  21. 8 bit computer
  22. Celtic team
  23. IND team
  24. iNSANE Esports Team
  25. Team Tamilas
  26. XO team
  27. TKS Officials
  28. Esports true rippers
  29. TWO
  30. undead flame esports
  31. electronic sports
  32. udog india

Prize Fund Distribution

The prize pool of Rs 5 lakh is distributed among the teams as follows:

  • 1st place – Rs 1,50,000
  • 2nd place – Rs 75,000
  • 3rd place – 50,000 rupees
  • 4th place – 40,000 rupees
  • 5th place – Rs 35,000
  • 6th place – Rs 30,000
  • 7th place – 25,000 rupees
  • 8th place – 20,000 rupees
  • 9th place – 12,500 rupees
  • 10th place – 12,500 rupees
  • 11th place – 10,000 rupees
  • 12th place – 10,000 rupees
  • 13th place – 7,500 rupees
  • 14th place – 7,500 rupees
  • 15th place – 7500 rupees
  • 16th place – 7500 rupees

Watch LIVE action from the event on the Snapdragon Conquest YouTube channel at December 7th at 5:00pm IST.

ESL India also announced a New State Mobile Open tournament with a huge prize pool of Rs 1 crore whose records are already active.

Also read: Apex Legends Mobile wins Game of the Year award for both Android and iOS

Thanks for reading to the end of this article. For more informative and exclusive tech content, please like our Facebook page.

Leave a Comment