Top 10 players to watch out for in the IPL 2023 mini-auction

With the end of the year, BCCI has shifted its focus on the upcoming season of IPL. The 16th edition of the wildly followed cricket league will kick off in March 2023. Also, the new season will drag on for more than a couple of months as BCCI has commanded permission to increase the IPL window. Meanwhile, the mini-auction for IPL 2023 has reached its start. Scheduled for December 23 in Kochi, the mini-auction will, in turn, offer some big names among the ten IPL teams.

The respective teams turned in their retention list for the season on November 15. The roster, in turn, turned out to be quite an impact with some ace players saying goodbye to the league. Mumbai Indians long loyal, Kieron Pollard he withdrew from the league when the team released him. Likewise, star CSK player, Dwayne Bravo also retired when the team moved on without him. It’s more, sunrises hyderabad he released most of his refined players, including his captain Kane Williamson.

Also read: IPL 2023 Mini Auction: Top 5 Players On Sunrisers Hyderabad’s Radar

Expected Stars Of IPL 2023 Mini Auction

The mini-auction will see many big names find a new home in IPL. While some like Kane Williamson have been released by their respective teams. others like it sam curran they join the IPL after a break. Plus, dynamic names like Cameron Green and joe root they are coming to the biggest cricket league for the first time. The total slots left in squads cumulatively is 87, as some teams head to the mini-auction to revive their squad. Also, some teams are on the hunt for a new standout face and are therefore destined to bid on big names at the auction. The likes of Ben Stokes and Sam Curran are likely to be the highest bids of the season. Take a look at the players expected to be the stars of the mini-auction on the 23rd.

Also read: IPL 2023 mini-auction: date, time, player pool and where to watch live coverage

Ben Stokes: IPL 2023 Mini Auction
  1. Ben Stokes
  2. sam curran
  3. kane williamson
  4. agarwal mayank
  5. cameron green
  6. joe root
  7. manish pandey
  8. Adil Rashid
  9. Nicholas Pooran
  10. Narayan Jagadeesan

Thanks for reading. Leave us a comment if you liked it.

Follow us on: google news | Facebook | instagram | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn

Have a nice day ahead 🙂

Leave a Comment